Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Spiedielicious. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kelli.A.Cunningham 5 days ago

That Dude

Freakin awesome - I loved everything about this place. Great atmosphere, eco-friendly, fun vibe, creative menu, delicious food. My hubbie and I cannot wait to come back!

Katieegiordano 5 days ago

Marinated Grilled Chicken Spiedies

The chicken in the sandwich was so moist and the bread was so fresh. The marinade is 👌

Larry 6 days ago

Bet The Farm

We had the Tom Boy and That Dude sandwich and just loved them. The flavors were fantastic and unexpected. Thank you for the terrific food choices.

Kpetzing22 7 days ago

The Classic

Delicious dinner tonight! Family of five and we all agreed the food was fantastic (including two very picky kids). Staff was also very friendly and welcoming, restaurant was clean and well cared for. We will be back for sure...happy to have them in the neighborhood!

Jeremy 9 days ago

That Dude

The marriage of apple butter and chicken on their freshly made bread is to die for. I could eat nothing but this dish for the rest of my life and die happy!

Snufgirl001 5 days ago

Bet The Farm

Ok so in looking to keep our mother daughter relationship alive :) & after carefully reviewing the menu here - I KNEW this would touch my daughters sole lol and it did. She had the Bet the farm pasta while I had the Peacekeeper pasta ohhhh my god we sampled each others and as much as we wanted to and could have easily switched and equally enjoyed - we stayed with our original orders but VERY VERY tasty - restaurant was clean and nice and staff & service was great. Will def. b returning, if only for take out - either way WILL be back.

Dougdohr 5 days ago

The Cowboy

The Best, the Peach-Jalapeno Jam is killer and the bread is so Fresh! Pro-Tip add carmelized onions for a meal to remember.

Jsawyer612 7 days ago

That Dude

LOVED this sandwich. Anything with bacon wins in my book but the cucumber, onion and ranch with the chicken was super yummy. Huge sandwich fills you up and the fresh drinks are so flavorful! Will get this again for sure.

Midnightlake 7 days ago

Fire Roasted Herb and Butter Corn

Wow! I've never tasted anything like it, outside of campfire-grilled corn on the cob. Deep roasted flavor dusted with seasonings (Italian? Greek? Something else?) -- anyway, the result was that I just couldn't stop eating it. So it was terrific that the takeout container was really big. I'll be back just for the side dish! But I was so excited to find you, because I'm a Binghamton native, and will be passing the word along to all my Triple Cities friends. Good luck!

Emmybell17 10 days ago

The Dude Ranch

Amazing food! Amazing atmosphere! Amazing customer service!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA