Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Spiedielicious. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Spatane780 about 2 hours ago

The Dude Ranch

AMAZING!!! First time here...customer forever! Best sandwich i have ever had!!!

Amillner 4 days ago

Passion Fruit Coleslaw

OMG!! This delicious salad was perfection!!!! I have never tasted a coleslaw like this one, EVER! We all fought over the last bite! We could tell it was made with expertise and it was so satisfying to the palate! We are in amazement over our entire order! Spiedielicious is a hidden treasure that must be recognized by the Rochester community!! It's 8:00pm and we are still raving about this to everyone!

Amillner 4 days ago

The John Doe

OMG! Let me tell you, this was our first experience at this restaurant and this pizza was incredible!!!!!!! The vegetables were so fresh, the chicken was marinated to perfection. The amount of toppings made this pizza superb! There was absolutely no grease and the dough was so fresh!! The crust so perfectly baked! This restaurant needs to be recognized beyond the town of Webster!

Sk 8 days ago

That Dude

My favorite place to eat !! Omg... if I could I would be either ordering take-out or dining in EVERYDAY its that good!! Fresh, flavorful clean atmosphere and great people . Trust me when I tell you ... JUST GO ALREADY!!

Joekennedy47 11 days ago

Family Size Pasta

Food was amazing. I cannot recommend enough as a take-out meal. Everything was absolutely perfect!

Nad 17 days ago

Fire Roasted Herb and Butter Corn

The Tom Boy was absolutely amazing!! The home made bread to start is sooo good, then the flavors of the speidies chix, gouda cheese, tomato jam and fried jalapenos are fantastic! Gotta try this!!! My son had the Wimd West and loved that too! I tried a bit and it was delish!!!!

Tlippa 24 days ago

The Classic

This was by far one of the best spiedies I've ever had. Comparable to Lupo's in Binghamton but even better because of the special bread. It melts in your mouth to die for.

Wfdff239 27 days ago

Bet The Farm

Amazing Food. Great price.

Sam about 1 month ago

Marinated Grilled Chicken Spiedies

We just ate takeout of grilled spiedie, passion fruit coleslaw, roasted fingerling potatoes, and the California I A salad. EVERY SINGLE bite was perfect. The spiedie was cooked perfectly, and loved the Californ I A salad. We will be inviting visiting family members to enjoy your wonderful food! thank you, Sam and Dave Kailburn

Rachelm about 1 month ago

The Bottom Line

The salad was delicious, the chicken super good and not dried out, and the dressing is highly recommended! The environment is cute and the staff is exceptionally amazing! They were friendly, checked in and asked how we enjoyed the food and thanked every customer for stopping in. That is rare now a days! I don't come to Webster much but when I do I will be sure to stop in! Great job all and keep it up!

Englishsarah1 about 1 month ago

Marinated Grilled Chicken Spiedies

All I can say is WOW!!! The spiedies are exceptional!!! Our new FAVORITE restaurant .... We are very fortunate to have you in Webster!!!

Gregblythe about 1 month ago

Marinated Grilled Chicken Spiedies

From the tasty marinade to the friendly service, The Chicken Spiedes never fail to disappoint. My go to restaurant. 4 stars everytime

Mandicanfield about 1 month ago

Marinated Grilled Chicken Spiedies

We did take out but the environment is nice inside. Very good food - tastes homemade

Andrew about 1 month ago

The Dude Ranch

After seeing an add on Facebook for spiedielicious, I knew that I had to try it. Walking in I was greeted by one of the workers. They asked if it was my first time in the establishment and if I had any questions to feel free to ask. The building had a very inviting atmosphere and the workers were all very hospitable. After looking over the menu, I decided on the Dude Ranch, who doesn't like bacon. I had a very minimal wait while my sandwich was being prepared. After getting back to the office, there were many comments of "oh my, it smells great in here!" You can easily tell that they take pride in what they make and all of their ingredients are fresh. Everything was seasoned perfectly and it was a very generous serving. I had to tell everyone in the office what I just ate and that they need to pay a visit for some amazing food. I will be going back for sure.... in the very near future. Thank you for making an amazing product and sharing it with our area!

Jeremy about 2 months ago

The Classic

I'm from the Binghamton area and grew up on spiedies. These are different then them but absolutely great. I'm going to bringing my friends from Binghamton here.

Ellie about 2 months ago

That Dude

It was my first visit & I will definitely return. My sandwich was delicious......very tasty & generous portions. Glad to have you in the neighborhood 👌

Buzzy1017 2 months ago

The Classic

This was out first visit, and we are hooked! Tried the Classic and the Secret Garden Salad. So good! Great portions, great flavor, can't wait to try other menu items!

Lisacalessi 2 months ago

The Nice Girl

Absolutely delicious blend of flavors. Very generous portion!! So Good

Jnicoletti1 2 months ago

Mac n Cheese

I just loved it,I like to add a little bit of the Speedie meat to each bite, super combo. Will come back many more times. Thanks, I also the people who work there, they take the time to get to know you, and that's really special.

Ssadler4220 3 months ago

That Dude

Sandwich was great! Huge helping and tasted delicious!

Dakmeir 2 days ago

The Classic

Wow. As a native western NYer who doesn't get to spend too much time here any more, I thought I'd try this place out by getting the dish that puts all the attention squarely on the main ingredient: the marinade. And holy cow, am I glad I did. Their recipe is PHENOMENAL. Perfectly seasoned, perfectly cooked chicken, stuffed into an overflowing pita. As great as the rest of the menu sounds, this is really all I *need* to leave this place satisfied. Looking forward to repeat visits.

Amillner 4 days ago

That Dude

OMG THAT DUDE!!!!!!!!!!! The presentation of this sandwich was outstanding! As I took my first bite, I tasted every single ingredient that was listed! It was to die for! I am screaming down the street how good my first take out order was! I actually even called the owner, who was more than gracious, to tell her what a perfect experience our first time take out order was!! Keep up the outstanding, artistic culinary experience and we will be back!!!!!

Jdmjopey 4 days ago

The John Doe

This pizza was FRESH. An artisan flair style pizza. All of the flavors blended together very well. Speedielicious is Killing It!

Harrydohring 10 days ago

Bet The Farm

Delicious, large portion but great value!

Ryan 15 days ago

The Wild West

Wasnt sure what to think of peach, jalapeno salsa. But am i ever glad that i gave it a shot. Its very unique and delicious. Couldnt reccomend it higher.

Kdohring 18 days ago

Fire Roasted Broccoli

Loved this so yummy

Nancy 24 days ago

The Classic

Second time at restaurant and The Classic was so good the first time, I ordered it again. Grilled chicken was perfectly seasoned on best pita bread ever. It must be homemade, very thick. I also had a side of mac&cheese and I have to admit it tastes better than my homemade. I think it is their flavored breadcrumbs. Eco friendly packaging and extremely friendly staff. Large portions, so bring a friend or save the leftovers to enjoy again.

Traceybayer05 28 days ago

The Peace Keeper

Omg this pasta dish was so delicious and the portion size was enough that I had leftovers for lunch the next day! I want to try other things on the menu, but I just keep ordering the peacekeeper because it's so freakin good!!

Nad about 1 month ago

The Tom Boy

Amazing sandwich. So many flavors come together from hot peppers to sweet tomato jam and savory chicken. Not to mention the delish homemade bread and HUGE portions!!!

Buggirl033 about 1 month ago

The Secret Garden

No slacking here! The salad came fully topped with chicken, cheese, nuts and grapes. Fresh pile of greens underneath. There was plenty of chicken which wasnt dried out! The dressing was a nice mix of sweet from the fruit and tart from the vinaigrette. I ordered a regular size but took half of it home it was so big. Delicious!

Marcellor88 about 1 month ago

Marinated Grilled Chicken Spiedies

The spiedie was so yummy! I got the dude ranch and it was A LOT of food. I only ate half, its a great value for money. The customer service was great! I love that all the ingredients taste fresh. The quality of the chicken is great. The bread is so soft and delicious. The cucumbers add a refreshing layer as well. I've already recommended it to several co-workers.

Marissa778 about 1 month ago

That Dude

One of the gentleman from our office was raving this week about his pita! So much so that a few of us decided we were going to order and give it a try! Lucky for us we did! It was delicious!!! So glad to know there's good tasting pita's for lunch locally! I hear that's not the only good thing on the menu! I'm sure I will be going back again soon!

Mpreston about 1 month ago

That Dude

Delicious marinated chicken, the bread is soft and chewy and the combination of apple butter and cheddar is perfect. The service is great and staff are very friendly. One of our favorite places to go now!

Bburlee about 2 months ago

That Dude

If you want a delicious sandwich then this is the one. The combination of apple butter and house berry balsamic drizzle is perfect. Better eat in cause you'll have a hard time getting this sandwich home!

Thegame2five about 2 months ago

The Wild West

It's the real deal. From the bread to the meat. Totally authentic Spiedie. Thank God for the owners who opened this place up!

Elguerotejano about 2 months ago

The Classic

Who would have thought the best Spiedie in the world would be so far from the southern tier? I've had it all from Zi Zi to Lupos and am absolutely addicted after my first bite. Color me impressed!

Carin 2 months ago

That Dude

This sandwich is fantastic. Great flavors and love the portion size as well!

Usukisses 2 months ago

The Dude Ranch

My family and I come here quite often! We have had most items on the menu, from salads to sandwiches, pizza and even deserts, and we haven't been disappointed yet! :) the employees are always friendly and we love seeing the brick fire oven and watch our meals being made! We also love the fresh ingredients at a good price, definitely recommend to anyone in the Rochester area to try :)

Michellewebb 3 months ago

The Breezy Caprese

Definitely a favorite of mine! And the bonus, it's a good amount of food for a good price.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA